top of page

T-Shirt Design


Portfolio Requirements-

  • Flat Design in Black and White

  • Photoshop Mock up onto a model pic

1. What was your job for this project?

For this project, I had to make up a design with the name "Titos Taco Shack" and make it into a fashionable T-Shirt

2. What was the design process you took to complete the project? Please list your steps below.

First, I had to figure a graphic and a font that go well together, so I chose a cute type of design. I then had to make variations, and then after I had my general drafts, I chose a graphic and put more detail and thought into it.

3. What did you find most challenging about your design?

The most challenging part of the design was finding the right feel with the word "shack".

4. If you can change one thing about your design what would you change?

I would fix the sombrero because it seems a little lopsided.

5. What do you think makes a good graphic t-shirt design?

I think an original design with a feel to the company makes a good graphic t-shirt design.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page